Abteilung Geflügelkrankheiten

  • Sandra Leutenegger

    Verwaltungsassistentin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 31

    sandra.leutenegger@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ddfb94d2-c0ec-4f9e-b517-0cd6908fd82e
  • Default Caption

    Sarah Albini, Dr. med. vet. FVH

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    Abteilungsleiterin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 36; Raum TDI 20.11

    salbini@vetbakt.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffff9294ab9f
  • Default Caption

    Barbara Vogler, Dr. med. vet.

    Assistentin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 16; Raum TDI 20.10A

    bvogler@vetbakt.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffff8b5d71a0
  • Default Caption

    Nina Wolfrum, Dr. phil. nat. / PhD

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 36; Raum TDI 20.11

    nina.wolfrum@vetbakt.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-0000-00007390c299
  • Prisca Mattmann

    Doktorandin

    prisca.mattmann@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    4d940f75-6afe-4d9a-bc8e-d1cc15946e42
  • Sibylle Grosjean

    Doktorandin

    sibylle.grosjean@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    0ae68ced-c9cb-465c-8702-2a9f4df5a43a
  • Default Caption

    Simone Meier, Dr. med. vet.

    Assistentin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffff9b908864
  • Default Caption

    Julia Schädler, med. vet.

    Assistentin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

    julia.schaedler2@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffffe64750ce
  • Jasmin Steiner

    Jasmin Steiner, med. vet.

    Doktorandin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

    jasmin.steiner@uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    3e88463c-05cd-49fb-8db3-7af91f2bcbc6
  • Default Caption

    Brigitte Sigrist

    Cheflaborantin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 18; Raum TDI 20.32

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffffbeb3567e
  • Default Caption

    Petra Bruggmann

    Laborantin

    Tel.: 044 635 86 18; Raum TDI 20.32

    Mehr …

    00000000-0d27-98ca-ffff-ffffc2b6dcfc