Abteilung Geflügelkrankheiten

Diagnostik

Sarah Albini, Dr. med. vet. FVH

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Abteilungsleiterin

Tel.: 044 635 86 36; Raum TDI 20.11

salbini@vetbakt.uzh.ch

.

Simone Möri, Dr. med. vet.

Assistentin

Tel.: 044 635 86 04; Raum TDI 20.09

simone.moeri@uzh.ch

.

Julia Schädler, Dr. med. vet.

Assistentin

Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

julia.schaedler2@uzh.ch

.

Barbara Vogler, Dr. med. vet.

Assistentin

Tel.: 044 635 86 16; Raum TDI 20.10A

bvogler@vetbakt.uzh.ch

.

Brigitte Sigrist

Cheflaborantin

Tel: 044 635 86 18; Raum TDI 20.10

.

Petra Bruggmann

Laborantin

Tel.: 044 635 86 18; Raum TDI 20.10

.

.

Forschung

Nina Wolfrum, Dr. phil. nat. / PhD

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: 044 635 86 36; Raum TDI 20.11

nina.wolfrum@vetbakt.uzh.ch

.

Sibylle Grosjean, med. vet.

Doktorandin

Tel.: 044 635 86 04; Raum: TDI 20.09

sibylle.grosjean@uzh.ch

.

Sandro Stalder, med. vet.

Doktorand

Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

sandro.stalder@uzh.ch

.

Jasmin Steiner, med. vet.

Doktorandin

Tel.: 044 635 86 19; Raum TDI 20.07

jasmin.steiner@uzh.ch

.

.

Sekretariat

Sandra Leutenegger

Verwaltungsassistentin

Tel.: 044 635 86 31

sandra.leutenegger@uzh.ch